Pardon My Silence

Sometimes,  if I blink, the hours melt into days and suddenly it’s Thursday while I’m still contemplating the first of a series of posts that I wanted to call ‘Monday Makes’. I suppose that will have to be started next week.

image

So I beg of you, dear readers, forgive my silence.  It’s certainly not intentional. A real post is imminent as I have many fun things to share. For now Baby L is trying to eat my phone charger and I must run. Here are some fun crochet related things I’ve been mulling over in the past days;

Attic24’s Bauble decoration
This amazing square by Pukado
The Mindless Crochet Scarf on Ravelry

5 thoughts on “Pardon My Silence

Leave a Reply

